Events

    The 19th Biennial ICPS Virtual Conference

                       Living Quality 

 

Date: Saturday, June 12th, 2021

Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern or

          [8:00 AM-  4:00 PM  Central;

           6:00 AM-  2:00 PM  Pacific;

           3:00 PM - 11:00 PM  Zurich]

Place:  Zoom

See registration form below

The Institute of Humanbecoming 2021
May 26-27, 2021
Pittsburgh, PA
Registration Form below: